Dj Neptune – For you ft. Rema

Award-winning Afrobeat musician and rapper Rema is featured on the new track “For You,” which was released earlier this month.

The new single is from the 16-track “Greatness 2.0” album by well-known performers. It features Laycon, Waje, Ladipoe, kabusa Choir, Mr. Eazi, Blaqbonez. Cheque. Rema. Patoranking. Simi. Peruzzi. Focalistie. Adekunle Gold. Omah Lay. Joeboy. Lojay. Zlatan. Bella Shmurda. Kofi Jamar. Jeriq. Phyno. Stonebwoy. & Yemi Alade.

Take a listen and let us know what you think in the comment section below!



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: